Players Playing Any Season This Year

Printable (PDF) version of this page

# Name Telephone Email Address Address Zip Code Team
1 Alaimo, Vinnie (352) 753-6113 None 17854 SE 86th Auburn Avenue 32162 23
2 Ambrosino, Mike (352) 633-6107 makgbf@pasco.org 3213 Evenside Lane 32163 13
3 Arenz, Rick (352) 391-3257 fdyman1@gmail.com 502 Alcazar Court 32159 18
4 Barnhart, Barney (913) 209-9251 barneyb1941@yahoo.com 1701 Azalea Drive 32159 22
5 Barnhart, Ken (352) 750-0648 kenmar724@comcast.net 902 Rose Lane 32159 28
6 Barrera, Roger (352) 259-6341 rbarrera@embarqmail.com 7164 SE 173rd Arlington Loop 32162 19
7 Berkeridge, Thomas (443) 926-6197 tsbcode@aol.com 814 Royal Palm 32159 13
8 Bittner, Hank (352) 750-9054 lois.n.hank@gmail.com 1326 Augustine Drive 32159 5
9 Boatman, Bud (352) 750-6988 None 2716 De La Rosa Street 32159 14
10 Bohner, Phil (315) 868-8035 bbohner@roadrunner.com 1723 Pietro Place 32159 22
11 Boyle, Ron (352) 751-4164 mrbigblue@centurylink.net 1812 San Gabriel Street 32159 29
12 Brodeur, Jerry (352) 566-8534 gebroleo@comcast.net 1908 Antonia Place 32159 21
13 Burkart, Jack (352) 874-9640 golfinjack@yahoo.com 2240 Margarita Drive 32159 20
14 Burns, Jack (215) 266-3065 jack@cs-b2bi.com 825 Oak Forest Drive 32162 10
15 Burns, Sonny (352) 259-2274 sonnyb1@comcast.net 2191 Avon Loop 32162 25
16 Christiano, Rich (352) 350-7205 gryhwnd@aol.com 1112 Gennessee Lane 32162 4
17 Cianfrano, Lou (352) 205-7601 macianfrano@yahoo.com 2033 Duval Street 32162 18
18 Citrano, John (781) 844-0395 clairecitrano@comcast.net 293 Starr Lane 32162 14
19 Clark, Larry (352) 751-1670 lclark9946@earthlink.net 17909 SE 84th Abercorn Court 32162 3
20 Clifford, Jerry (352) 348-5276 jerry0339@aol.com 1408 Boneventure Lane 32159 7
21 Cornell, Bob (918) 845-8302 rac007@comcast.net 1910 Dehoys Place 32159 32
22 Cudaback, Bob (352) 259-5629 None 708 Agua Way 32159 2
23 Cupilary, Jim (419) 344-9651 jcupilary@yahoo.com 708 Orchid Street 32159 32
24 Curtis, Barry (352) 299-6021 curtisbwp@aol.com 808 Folsom Place 32162 17
25 Demarest, Bill (352) 750-0320 none 617 Nuevo Leon Lane 32159 23
26 Derrah, Al (352) 350-6059 alderrah@comcast.net 1504 Rocha Lane 32159 9
27 Dias, Fred (631) 687-9194 domingoftd@gmail.com 2010 Santo Domingo Drive 32159 24
28 Dillard, Doug (352) 751-0690 fthom56@aol.com 442 Bishopville Loop 32162 25
29 Dobbs, Larry (636) 586-5792 dobbslarry55@live.net 1323 Balboa Ct. 32159 9
30 Donato, Dick (352) 751-0463 donato0596@embarqmail.com 1701 Oakville Place 32162 14
31 Dowling, Dennis (708) 735-1270 ddowling58@gmail.com 812 Maple Lane 32159 30
32 Eavers, Marv (352) 753-2582 mwe8427@comcast.net 17905 SE 86th Oak Leaf Terrace 32162 15
33 Edwards, Doug (352) 775-4049 douglasedwards007@gmail.com 1505 West Schwartz Blvd. 32159 18
34 Edwards, Ralph (313) 415-3565 reedwards@comcast.net 1211  San Juan 32159 6
35 Ertter, Denny (717) 648-9013 twotabby@yahoo.com 359 Arbella Loop 32162 31
36 Ferrari, Joe (352) 250-8119 joeperuace@gmail.com 2121 Smoaks Street 32162 13
37 Fetherling, Tom (352) 430-3583 metrotommy@aol.com 1828 Puerto Bello Drive 32159 25
38 Finn, Bill (352) 750-4922 bill.h.finn@gmail.com 1901 Antonia Drive 32159 23
39 Fraser, Leo (352) 430-0909 leofraser9@gmail.com 2231 Lewiston Lane 32162 2
40 Fredericks, Roger (352) 561-4127 None 1615 Hilton Head Blvd 32159 6
41 Frost, Bill (248) 884-3596 wfrost55@comcast.net 1221 San Bernardo Road 32162 1
42 Ganus, Dave (352) 633-1965 dave62444@gmail.com 1238 East Schwartz Blvd. 32159 24
43 Geary, Joe (352) 753-2351 fpgeary@thevillages.net 733 Heathrow Ave. 32159 25
44 Geishart, Doug (616) 550-2082 digeishart@gmail.com 17969 SE 84th Abercorn Court 32162 3
45 Gilbert, Dennis (303) 550-5910 zdrgz@hotmail.com 9357 SE 176th Saffold Street 32162 29
46 Gosda, Al (920) 660-5693 hacgosda@gmail.com 1604 Myrtle Beach Drive 32159 21
47 Heise, Chuck (321) 388-6776 2chucklesh@gmail.com 1203 San Juan Drive 32159 22
48 Hutchman, John (352) 259-5917 lddh95cj@comcast.net 3217 Hampton Lane 32162 21
49 Johnson, Dick (352) 259-3306 rijohnson1929@gmail.com 719 Santa Fe 32162 20
50 Johnson Jr, Richard (707) 332-6915 rjduzit@yahoo.com 7805 SE Smallwood 32162 20
51 Jolly, Claude (908) 268-5256 jollyc25@aol.com 1737 Scranton Terrace 32162 23
52 Keating, Jerry (609) 533-0739 msaums@aol.com 17590 SE 81st Parnassus Ct. 32162 7
53 Kells-Murphy, Fred (352) 750-3404 FKellsMurphy@gmail.com 1120 Chaparral Drive 32159 27
54 Kelly, Doug (352) 751-7304   920 Oleander Street 32159 np
55 Kelly, Doug (352) 552-4330 nemeroffn@netscape.net 756 Heathrow Avenue 32159 np
56 Kerslake, Kris (352) 430-3612 krisk49@comcast.net 17780 SE 84th Peyton Court 32162 31
57 Kirslis, Paul (352) 633-3111   1651 W. Schwartz Blvd. 32159 5
58 Klein, Lennie (352) 751-4433 freddilen@aol.com 952 Talapia Loop 32162 9
59 Kroeger, Mike (315) 250-2462 spainvineyard@hotmail.com 577 Bonita Drive 32159 5
60 Kunz, Gary (631) 833-1952 garykunz41@gmail.com 889 Astor Way 32162 30
61 Leadbeater, Charles (352) 283-7013 chaslead@comcast.net 1625 Lauren Lane 32159 5
62 Lindbeck, Tom (727) 505-7456 none 1706 Palm Aire Drive 32159 16
63 Lindstrom, John (856) 655-3506 badkneesjohn@comcast.net 501 Ventura Court 32159 22
64 Lyons, Bill (352) 259-7035 wlyons8@embarqmail.com 3318 Reston Drive 32162 19
65 Manzano, Jim (352) 750-1678 ja234mza@embarqmail.com 234 Juarez Way 32159 28
66 Markus, Brian (925) 876-8810 captainbhm@sbcglobal.net 2373 E. Gaffney Ave. 32162 11
67 McFarlane, Peter (949) 636-1564 pkm1beer@hotmail.com 1913 Peach Tree Avenue 32162 31
68 Messina, Tom (561) 346-0617 gmessinapbc@gmail.com 1806 Sanibel Ct 32162 16
69 Miller, Bob (865) 384-7006 bob38joe@gmail.com 17943 SE 88th Cascade Ct 32162 17
70 Miller, George (732) 718-7161 georgetmil@msn.com 3603 Amelia Avenue 32162 30
71 Montague, Phillip (352) 205-7112 linda_phil@comcast.net 2612 Sag Harbor Way 32162 8
72 Montalto, Orlando (352) 633-3277 omontalto@yahoo.com 1402 Cruz Court 32159 3
73 Morrissey, Dennis (646) 591-1391 dennismorrissey2003@gmail.com 822 Royal Palm Avenue 32162 32
74 Mullen, Dick (352) 259-0235 golgnana5@aol.com 1008 Oren Ave. 32159 28
75 Murray, Bill (770) 380-4806 williammurray1935@att.net 407 Tarrson Blvd 32159 17
76 Myers, Bob (352) 350-2441 bandbmyers@embarqmail.com 1298 Fort Lawn Loop 32162 27
77 Nagel, Frank (352) 259-4243 fcnagel@embarqmail.com 1213 Barcelona Drive 32159 16
78 Nakama, Stanley (808) 735-7826 dkclancy@aol.com 938 St. Andrews Blvd. 32159 2
79 Newman, Chuck (352) 638-1807 aquia023@aol.com 1813 W. Schwartz Blvd. 32159 1
80 Novak, Richard (352) 350-2179 kingnovak@comcast.net 282 Society Hill Circle 32162 30
81 Occhetti, Armand (919) 346-7225 smalleyes1943@yahoo.com 287 Mercer Way 32162 9
82 O'Hanlon, Ken (352) 753-3178 kohanlon1@embarqmail.com 2753 Persimmon Loop 32162 12
83 Oxbrough, Bill (352) 751-4963 woxbrough@gmail.com 8382 SE 173rd Hamilton Place 32162 17
84 Pace, Bob (352) 750-3939 None 741 Villita Lane 32159 15
85 Pearson, Ed (352) 753-9752 epearson2333@gmail.com 2333 Cedar Bay Lane 32162 26
86 Plain, Ivan (352) 633-9373 ipl2127@yahoo.com 1739 Magnolia Avenue 32159 11
87 Richardson, Dave (352) 259-7921 drbar45@aol.com 3276 Berkely Lane 32162 10
88 Riggs, Zeb (352) 775-2730   514 Chula Vista Avenue 32159 24
89 Rybandt, Darwin (352) 259-9589 poopdedo1111@aol.com 513 Rainbow Boulevard 32159 4
90 Salamone, Russell (978) 580-5878 salamone_russell@comcast.net 902 San Saba Court 32159 12
91 Salvucci, Dick (617) 877-7614 mesrjs@comcast.nst 721 Turnberry Lane 32159 27
92 Schank, Frank (352) 753-8136 fpsch@thevillages.net 401 Amaya Avenue 32159 8
93 Scimeca, John (352) 750-6125 bscimeca@thevilllages.net 17411 SE 71st Currituck Terrace 32162 19
94 Shivers, John (352) 259-3176 estella_shivers@yahoo.com 2351 Baton Place 32162 26
95 Slackter, Tom (352) 751-3025 cuda.52@hotmail.com 1309 El Lobo Way 32159 28
96 Soper, Ted (352) 750-4660 tednln11@gmail.com 3312 Reston Drive 32162 14
97 Standley, George (352) 751-1452 gstanley3111@gmail.com 906 Ventura Drive 32159 16
98 Steinke, Joe (352) 643-1160 joesteinke@yahoo.com 1202 Flores Avenue 32159 1
99 Stewart, Ron (352) 638-1234 ronfraedastewart@yahoo.com 814 Orchid Street 32159 np
100 Stief, Eugene (352) 350-6878 yonknme@embarqmail.com 951 Oleander St 32159 31
101 Stone, Jim (352) 205-6559 ooh4a1putt@aol.com 1525 Oak Forest Drive 32162 11
102 Tafoya, Ernie (352) 430-1779 etafoya@thevillages.net 1208 PomPond Lane 32159 29
103 Thomas, Gerald (352) 753-7615 get395@yahoo.com 395 Hengan Place 32162 26
104 Thomas, Larry (352) 446-3391 larryathomas@msn.com 3429 Quail Hollow Court 32163 11
105 Tittle, Wayne (352) 750-6172 wktittle@yahoo.com 1319 Arbor Trail 32162 6
106 Toman, Ken (440) 503-4862   910 Aloha Way 32159 8
107 Toole, Richard (352) 430-9464 totosdad@comcast.net 1415 Torrey Pines 32159 18
108 Turechek, Bill (352) 430-0165 billturechek@gmail.com 287 Pacolet Terrace 32162 4
109 Turner, Jim (419) 261-7186 jrturner58@hotmail.com 17359 SE 82nd Pecan Terrace 32162 29
110 Vernon, Dean (352) 350-2161 hnryvrnn@gmail.com 1513 Wyatt Avenue 32162 21
111 Vigrass, Roger (727) 459-7317 rpvigrass@gmail.com 1367 Ducksbury Street 32163 np
112 Wagner, Bob (352) 751-4072 bobwags1434@comcast.net 1434 Figueroa Street 32162 3
113 Westbrook, Stan (352) 446-0173 lukydog35@hotmail.com 9659 SE 168th Elderberry Place 32162 19
114 White, Tim (352) 205-9041 wtimothy560@gmail.com 1442 W. Schwartz Blvd 32159 27
115 Willey, Burnie (352) 750-4395 burnie@thevillages.net 664 Greensboro 32162 12
116 Williams, Sam (352) 751-2929 swlake42@gmail.com 725 Villita Lane 32162 15
117 Wilson, Larry (352) 552-4285 larryw.w@gmail.com 2631 Alandari Lane 32162 8
118 Winfield, Jon (352) 259-5610 xstudiomidget@yahoo.com 1233 Carvello Drive 32162 2
119 Wray, Joe (352) 561-4770 jdwandg@gmail.com 1763 Arnsworth Avenue 32162 26
120 Wright, Roger (618) 322-2161 bismarck41@yahoo.com 2071 Allure Loof 32162 10